Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pictures
10 juillet 2015

You've got a way, Like JFK when you do it, The

You've got a way, Like JFK when you do it,

The way that you move it,

Spins me round like a record, baby.

And you've got a soul like,

No one I know, you're so new at it,

The way you see through that shit,

Breaks my heart and it drives me crazy.

He was the king of the town,

With a crown that would never fall.

A heart like a bass that would,

Beat for his baby doll.Mind like a diamond,

 And inimitable soul, That's my baby.

 

Young or old, summer or cold,  

Young or old, summer or cold.

 

You've got a way, Like JFK when you do it,

The way that you move it,

Spins me round like a record, baby.

And you've got a soul like,

No one I know, you're so new at it,

The way you see through that shit,

Breaks my heart and it drives me crazy,

It drives me crazy.

 

You've got it and I want it,

Late summer nights, in July, flaunt it.

You know that you can always come home,

To the one who gave you your name.

'Cause I see a light in your eyes,

It's so bright and the skies they open wide,

for you, so come to me, my baby.

#Lana del rey 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Pictures
Publicité
Archives
Publicité